Judge Information
Judge Name: Letitia Bett
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Brierhill Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/letitiabett/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
West Kootenay Kennel Club - August 17, 2018
West Kootenay Kennel Club - August 17, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2018


Avalon Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 19, 2018 (Event Details)
Show #4 on Sunday, May 20, 2018 (Event Details)

Guelph & District Kennel Club
on Friday, April 20, 2018 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, April 20, 2018
Show # 2 on Friday, April 20, 2018

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, March 09, 2018 (Event Details)
Show #4 on Saturday, March 10, 2018

2010


Belleville & District Kennel Club
on Friday, October 22, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 22, 2010
on Saturday, October 23, 2010
on Sunday, October 24, 2010

Avalon Kennel Club
on Saturday, August 07, 2010 (Event Details)
Show 4 on Sunday, August 08, 2010

Capital Area Sighthound Association
on Sunday, July 18, 2010 (Event Details)
on Sunday, July 18, 2010

Grande Prairie Regional Kennel Club
on Friday, June 25, 2010 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Friday, June 25, 2010

Kenora & District Dog Club
on Friday, June 18, 2010 (Event Details)
Show # 6 on Sunday, June 20, 2010
               

Sponsored By