Judge Information
Judge Name: Tim Doxtater
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Kennel Name: Annfield Perm. Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/timdoxtater/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2012


Lakeland Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, June 29, 2012 (Event Details)
Show # 5 on Sunday, July 01, 2012

Kenora & District Dog Club
on Friday, June 15, 2012 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Friday, June 15, 2012

Ottawa Kennel Club
on Friday, May 25, 2012 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 26, 2012
on Sunday, May 27, 2012

2009


Kamloops & District Kennel Club
on Friday, September 04, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, September 06, 2009

Rideau Terrier Club Specialty
on Saturday, August 29, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 29, 2009

Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Dog Association
on Friday, August 28, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 28, 2009
on Sunday, August 30, 2009
on Monday, August 31, 2009

South West Saskatchewan Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 24, 2009 (Event Details)
Show B on Friday, July 24, 2009

Algoma Dog Fanciers
on Friday, June 26, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, June 26, 2009

Kenora & District Dog Club
on Friday, June 19, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Friday, June 19, 2009
               

Sponsored By