Judge Information
Judge Name: Rick Fehler
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/rickfehler/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Lakeland Kennel & Obedience Club - June 30, 2018
Lakeland Kennel & Obedience Club - June 30, 2018
St. Francis Kennel & Obedience Club - June 07, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2011


Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
on Friday, November 25, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 25, 2011
on Saturday, November 26, 2011
on Sunday, November 27, 2011

Miramichi Kennel Club
on Saturday, September 24, 2011 (Event Details)
Show 3 on Sunday, September 25, 2011
Show 4 on Sunday, September 25, 2011

Prairie Canine Academy
on Friday, September 16, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, September 16, 2011

Cornwall District Kennel Club
on Friday, September 02, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, September 02, 2011
on Saturday, September 03, 2011
on Sunday, September 04, 2011
on Monday, September 05, 2011

Association Canine Charlevoisienne
on Saturday, July 09, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Show # 4 on Sunday, July 10, 2011

Yukon Kennel Club
on Thursday, June 09, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, June 10, 2011

Sault Ste Marie Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 21, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Show # 2 on Saturday, May 21, 2011

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
on Friday, April 01, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 01, 2011
on Saturday, April 02, 2011
on Sunday, April 03, 2011

Cobequid Dog Club
on Saturday, March 19, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, March 19, 2011
on Sunday, March 20, 2011

Doberman Pinscher Club Of Manitoba
on Saturday, February 19, 2011 (Event Details)
on Saturday, February 19, 2011

Brandon Dog Shows
on Friday, February 18, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, February 18, 2011
on Saturday, February 19, 2011

Wildwood Kennel Club
on Friday, February 04, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, February 04, 2011
on Saturday, February 05, 2011
               

Sponsored By