Judge Information
Judge Name: Randy Garren
Location: North Carolina, USA
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2017

Canadian Miniature Pinscher Club [National]
on Sunday, August 06, 2017 (Event Details)
on Sunday, August 06, 2017

Alberta Kennel Club
on Friday, August 04, 2017 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 04, 2017
on Saturday, August 05, 2017
on Sunday, August 06, 2017
on Monday, August 07, 2017

Pug Club Of Canada
on Friday, August 04, 2017 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Saturday, August 05, 2017

Chinese Crested Club Of Ontario
on Sunday, June 04, 2017 (Event Details)
on Sunday, June 04, 2017

Basset Hound Club Of Canada [National]
on Saturday, June 03, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 03, 2017

Norfolk Terrier Club Of Canada [National]
on Saturday, June 03, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 03, 2017

Whippet Club Of Eastern Canada
on Saturday, June 03, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 03, 2017

Erie Shores Kennel Club
on Friday, June 02, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 03, 2017
on Sunday, June 04, 2017
on Monday, June 05, 2017

2013

Boston Terrier Club of Canada
on Friday, October 25, 2013 (Event Details)
Regional Specialty on Friday, October 25, 2013

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 24, 2013 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 24, 2013
on Friday, October 25, 2013
on Saturday, October 26, 2013
on Sunday, October 27, 2013

Ottawa Valley Poodle Club
on Saturday, May 11, 2013 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 11, 2013

Arnprior Canine Association
on Friday, May 10, 2013 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 11, 2013
on Sunday, May 12, 2013

2011

Poodle Club Of Canada
on Saturday, June 04, 2011 (Event Details)
National Specialty on Sunday, June 05, 2011

Borzoi Club of Ontario
on Friday, June 03, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 03, 2011

Erie Shores Kennel Club
on Thursday, June 02, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 03, 2011
on Saturday, June 04, 2011
on Sunday, June 05, 2011
               

Sponsored By




Session Created on: Wednesday 20th of September 2017 04:06:30 AM