Judge Information
Judge Name: Charlotte McGowan
Location: Massachussetts, USA
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2012

Doberman Pinscher Club du Grand Montreal
on Friday, November 02, 2012 (Event Details)
on Saturday, November 03, 2012

United Kennel Club
on Friday, November 02, 2012 (Event Details)
on Saturday, November 03, 2012
on Sunday, November 04, 2012

2010

Group V Dog Club of British Columbia
on Thursday, October 28, 2010 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 28, 2010

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Thursday, October 28, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, October 29, 2010
on Sunday, October 31, 2010

Peace Arch Working & Herding Association
on Thursday, October 28, 2010 (Event Details)
on Thursday, October 28, 2010

Thousand Islands Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, August 20, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 21, 2010
on Sunday, August 22, 2010

2009

Pointer Club of Canada National Specialty
on Sunday, June 28, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, June 28, 2009

Regroupement des Amateurs de Terriers du Quebec Specialty
on Saturday, June 27, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 27, 2009

Association Canine de la Mauricie
on Friday, June 26, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 26, 2009
on Sunday, June 28, 2009

Canadian Collie & Shetland Sheepdog Association Specialty
on Sunday, May 03, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, May 03, 2009
               

Sponsored By