Judge Information
Judge Name: Rafael Malo Alcrudo
Location: Zaragoza, Spain
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments


2017

Capital Area Sighthound Association
on Saturday, September 02, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 02, 2017

Chinese Shar-Pei Club Of Canada [National]
on Friday, September 01, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 02, 2017

Newfoundland Dog Club Of Canada [National]
on Friday, September 01, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 02, 2017

Cornwall District Kennel Club
on Thursday, August 31, 2017 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 02, 2017
on Sunday, September 03, 2017

2012

Canadian Yorkshire Terrier Association
on Saturday, November 24, 2012 (Event Details)
National Specialty on Saturday, November 24, 2012

Caledon Kennel Association
on Friday, November 23, 2012 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 23, 2012
on Saturday, November 24, 2012
on Sunday, November 25, 2012

2011

Bernese Mountain Dog Club Of South-Western Ontario
on Sunday, June 05, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, June 05, 2011

Erie Shores Kennel Club
on Thursday, June 02, 2011 (Event Details)
on Thursday, June 02, 2011
on Friday, June 03, 2011
on Saturday, June 04, 2011
               

Sponsored By




Session Created on: Saturday 23rd of September 2017 11:47:29 PM