Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Gail Wormington
Location: Quebec, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Obedience Trial
Type of Breeds
CKC Judge Page: https://www.ckc.ca/Events/Find-A-Judge/Judge.aspx?id=6406
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2024
Cornwall District Kennel Club - August 29, 2024
   
Past Assignments

2024


Golden Retriever Club of Canada [National]
on Thursday, July 11, 2024 (Event Details)

Ottawa Kennel Club
on Friday, May 24, 2024 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial-2 on Sunday, May 26, 2024
Obedience Trial-3 on Sunday, May 26, 2024
Rally Trial-3 on Saturday, May 25, 2024

Doberman Pinscher Club du Grand Montreal [Obedience & Rally]
on Friday, May 10, 2024 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial-3 on Sunday, May 12, 2024

Golden Retriever Club Of Greater Toronto [Obedience & Rally]
on Saturday, March 30, 2024 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial-1 on Saturday, March 30, 2024
Obedience Trial-2 on Saturday, March 30, 2024

2020


Lakeshore Dog Training Association [Cancelled]
on Saturday, April 04, 2020 (Event Details)

Belleville & District Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Saturday, March 21, 2020 (Event Details)

Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club
on Friday, February 14, 2020 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 3 on Sunday, February 16, 2020
Obedience Trial 4 on Sunday, February 16, 2020

2009


Club Canin Chomedey
on Friday, September 18, 2009 (Event Details)

Club Loisirs Canins
on Saturday, June 06, 2009 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By