Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Lee Anne Bateman
Location: Alberta, Canada
Kennel Name: Xclusive Reg. / Snowghost Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/leeannebateman/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2019
Kenora & District Dog Club - June 07, 2019
Woodstock & District Canine Association - February 22, 2019
   
Past Assignments

2010


Auld Lang Syne Dog Association
on Friday, December 10, 2010 (Event Details)
on Sunday, December 12, 2010

Kilbride & District Kennel Club
on Friday, August 06, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, August 06, 2010

Alberta Kennel Club
on Friday, July 30, 2010 (Event Details)
on Monday, August 02, 2010

Kenora & District Dog Club
on Friday, June 18, 2010 (Event Details)
Show # 3 on Saturday, June 19, 2010

2009


Cranbrook & District Kennel Club
on Friday, August 28, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, August 29, 2009
on Sunday, August 30, 2009

Manitoba Canine Association
on Thursday, August 06, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, August 06, 2009
on Friday, August 07, 2009

Battle River Canine Association
on Saturday, March 28, 2009 (Event Details)
on Monday, March 30, 2009

Mount Cheam Canine Association
on Friday, March 06, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Alberta Kennel Club
on Friday, January 30, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, January 31, 2009
               

Sponsored By