Judge Information
Judge Name: Doug Gaudin
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Kennel Name: Obiwan Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/douggaudin/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2021


Collie Club Of Canada [Regional]
on Sunday, October 10, 2021 (Event Details)
on Sunday, October 10, 2021

Wildwood Kennel Club
on Friday, October 08, 2021 (Event Details)
on Sunday, October 10, 2021
on Monday, October 11, 2021

Lloydminster Kennel & Obedience Club [CANCELLED]
on Friday, September 24, 2021 (Event Details)

New Brunswick Kennel Club
on Saturday, August 21, 2021 (Event Details)
Show-1 on Saturday, August 21, 2021
Show-4 on Sunday, August 22, 2021

Newfoundland (All Breed) Kennel Club
on Friday, July 09, 2021 (Event Details)
Show-6 on Sunday, July 11, 2021

Cobequid Dog Club [CANCELLED]
on Friday, April 23, 2021 (Event Details)

2020


Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
on Friday, November 20, 2020 (Event Details)
Show-4 on Saturday, November 21, 2020

Miramichi Kennel Club
on Friday, October 30, 2020 (Event Details)
Show-2 on Saturday, October 31, 2020
Show-3 on Sunday, November 01, 2020

Guelph & District Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, April 17, 2020 (Event Details)

Red Deer & District Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, April 03, 2020 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By