Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Honey Glendinning
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Kennel Name: Fantail Perm. Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/honeyglendinning/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments
   
Past Assignments

2011


Fraser Valley Dog Fanciers
on Friday, October 07, 2011 (Event Details)
on Monday, October 10, 2011

Thunder Bay Kennel & Training Club
on Friday, September 16, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, September 18, 2011

Kars Community Recreation Association
on Friday, July 15, 2011 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 15, 2011
on Saturday, July 16, 2011
on Sunday, July 17, 2011

Algoma Dog Fanciers
on Friday, June 24, 2011 (Event Details)
Show # 1 on Friday, June 24, 2011

Bouvier des Flandres Club of Canada
on Friday, April 08, 2011 (Event Details)
National Specialty on Sunday, April 10, 2011

Lower Mainland Dog Fanciers of BC
on Friday, February 25, 2011 (Event Details)
on Sunday, February 27, 2011
               

Sponsored By