Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Patricia Lanctot
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Ebonylane Reg.
Website: http://www.ebonylane.ca
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/patlanctot/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2021
Cornwall District Kennel Club - September 02, 2021
Boxer Club of Central Ontario - August 07, 2021
Boxer Club of Central Ontario - August 07, 2021
Ontario Bouvier des Flandres Club - August 07, 2021
Kilbride & District Kennel Club - August 06, 2021
   
Past Assignments

2021


Lakes District Kennel Club
on Friday, July 23, 2021 (Event Details)
Show-2 on Friday, July 23, 2021

Labrador Retriever Club of Canada [Regional]
on Thursday, July 22, 2021 (Event Details)
on Thursday, July 22, 2021

Champlain Dog Club [POSTPONED]
on Thursday, May 13, 2021 (Event Details)

2020


Champlain Dog Club [CANCELLED]
on Friday, November 27, 2020 (Event Details)

New Brunswick Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, August 14, 2020 (Event Details)

Sault Ste Marie Kennel Club [ Cancelled]
on Saturday, May 16, 2020 (Event Details)

2009


Nipissing Kennel Club
on Saturday, October 10, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 6 on Monday, October 12, 2009

Kenora & District Dog Club
on Friday, June 19, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 6 on Sunday, June 21, 2009

Societe Canine de Thetford
on Saturday, May 23, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 4 on Sunday, May 24, 2009
               

Sponsored By