Judge Information
Judge Name: Janet Lobb
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Dobenhaus Reg. / Faux Pas reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/janetlobb/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2019
Assiniboine Kennel Club - April 20, 2019
   
Past Assignments

2009


Ottawa Kennel Club
on Friday, November 20, 2009 (Event Details)

Essex County Kennel Club
on Friday, September 04, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, September 05, 2009
on Sunday, September 06, 2009

Manitoba Canine Association
on Thursday, August 06, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Association Canine Charlevoisienne
on Saturday, July 11, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 4 on Sunday, July 12, 2009

Kawartha Kennel Club
on Friday, July 03, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Bobcaygeon Kennel Club
on Tuesday, June 30, 2009 (Event Details)
on Thursday, July 02, 2009

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Club Of Canada Regional Specialty
on Sunday, June 28, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, June 28, 2009

K-W Kennel Club
on Sunday, May 17, 2009

Forest City Kennel Club
on Friday, May 08, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, May 10, 2009
               

Sponsored By