Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Richard Paquette
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name: Wenrick Perm. Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/richardpaquette/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2021
Elgin County Kennel Club - August 26, 2021
North Shore Dog Club - August 07, 2021
Alberta Kennel Club [Summer Classic] - July 30, 2021
   
Past Assignments

2021


Mount Cheam Canine Association
on Friday, July 16, 2021 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 16, 2021
on Saturday, July 17, 2021
on Sunday, July 18, 2021

German Shepherd Dog Club Of Canada [Regional] [CANCELLED]
on Saturday, July 10, 2021 (Event Details)
on Saturday, July 10, 2021 (Event Details)

Champlain Dog Club [POSTPONED]
on Saturday, May 22, 2021 (Event Details)

2020


Wildwood Kennel Club
on Friday, October 23, 2020 (Event Details)
Show-1 on Friday, October 23, 2020
Show-2 on Saturday, October 24, 2020
Show-3 on Sunday, October 25, 2020

Markham Kennel Club [Cancelled]
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (Event Details)

Hub City Kennel & Obedience Club [Cancelled]
on Friday, May 01, 2020 (Event Details)

Renaissance Dog Association [Cancelled]
on Saturday, April 11, 2020 (Event Details)

Shetland Sheepdog Club Of BC [Cancelled]
on Friday, April 10, 2020 (Event Details)
on Saturday, April 11, 2020 (Event Details)

Auld Lang Syne Dog Association [Cancelled]
on Thursday, April 09, 2020 (Event Details)

Crocus Obedience & Kennel Club
on Saturday, February 15, 2020 (Event Details)
Show # 3 on Sunday, February 16, 2020
Show # 4 on Sunday, February 16, 2020
Show # 5 on Monday, February 17, 2020
Show # 6 on Monday, February 17, 2020
               

Sponsored By