Judge Information
Judge Name: Mel Saranchuk
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Kennel Name: Hysteppin Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CDJA Website Biography http://www.dogjudge.com/index.php/site/member_bio/melsaranchuk/
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Calgary Kennel & Obedience Club - September 07, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2010


Alberni Valley Kennel Club
on Friday, October 15, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, October 16, 2010

Lloydminster Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, September 24, 2010 (Event Details)
Show # 2 on Friday, September 24, 2010

Vernon & District Kennel Club
on Friday, July 02, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, July 03, 2010
on Sunday, July 04, 2010

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, May 21, 2010 (Event Details)
on Sunday, May 23, 2010
on Monday, May 24, 2010

2009


Alberni Valley Kennel Club
on Friday, October 16, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, October 17, 2009
on Sunday, October 18, 2009

Lakeland Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 03, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 6 on Sunday, July 05, 2009

Portage Kennel Club
on Friday, July 03, 2009 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 03, 2009

Medicine Hat Canine Association
on Friday, May 08, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, May 10, 2009
               

Sponsored By