Judge Information
Judge Name: Mary Monteith
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Rally Obedience Trial,Obedience Trial,Rally - Other
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
Mary Monteith (7202)
Kitchener, Ontario
Email: dogmum@gmail.com
Phone: 519-576-7970
   
Future Assignments

2019
Moncton Kennel Club - November 15, 2019
Caledon Kennel Association - October 19, 2019
Club Canin Chomedey - September 20, 2019
   
Past Assignments

2019


Poodle Club of Ontario
on Sunday, September 08, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 1 on Sunday, September 08, 2019
Obedience Trial 2 on Sunday, September 08, 2019

Poodle Club of Canada
on Friday, September 06, 2019 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 1 on Friday, September 06, 2019
Rally Trial 2 on Friday, September 06, 2019

Oshawa Obedience Association
on Saturday, July 20, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 201 on Saturday, July 20, 2019
Obedience Trial 202 on Saturday, July 20, 2019
Rally Trial 43 on Sunday, July 21, 2019
Rally Trial 44 on Sunday, July 21, 2019

London Canine Association
on Friday, July 12, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 5 on Sunday, July 14, 2019
Obedience Trial 6 on Sunday, July 14, 2019
Rally Trial 5 on Sunday, July 14, 2019
Rally Trial 6 on Sunday, July 14, 2019

Swansea Dog Obedience Club
on Saturday, May 25, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 139 on Saturday, May 25, 2019
Obedience Trial 140 on Saturday, May 25, 2019
Rally Trial 31 on Sunday, May 26, 2019
Rally Trial 32 on Sunday, May 26, 2019

Kent Kennel Klub
on Friday, April 12, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 4 on Saturday, April 13, 2019
Obedience Trial 6 on Sunday, April 14, 2019
Rally Trial 3 on Saturday, April 13, 2019
Rally Trial 5 on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Golden Retriever Club of Greater Toronto
on Saturday, February 23, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 3 on Sunday, February 24, 2019
Obedience Trial 4 on Sunday, February 24, 2019
Rally Trial 1 on Saturday, February 23, 2019
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, February 23, 2019
               

Sponsored By