Judge Information
Judge Name: Jon Cole
Location: Tennessee, USA
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2018
Battle River Canine Association - October 26, 2018
   
Past Assignments

2016


United Kennel Club
on Friday, November 04, 2016 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 04, 2016
on Saturday, November 05, 2016
on Sunday, November 06, 2016

Cairn Terrier Club Of Canada [Regional]
on Friday, June 03, 2016 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 03, 2016

Erie Shores Kennel Club
on Friday, June 03, 2016 (Event Details)
on Saturday, June 04, 2016
on Sunday, June 05, 2016
on Monday, June 06, 2016

Kerry Blue Terrier Club Of Canada [Regional]
on Friday, June 03, 2016 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 03, 2016

Ontario All Pointing Breed Field Dog Club
on Friday, June 03, 2016 (Event Details)
on Friday, June 03, 2016

2010


Doberman Pinscher Club of Canada
on Saturday, July 17, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, July 17, 2010

Kars Community Recreation Association
on Friday, July 16, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 16, 2010
on Saturday, July 17, 2010
on Sunday, July 18, 2010
               

Sponsored By