Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Bonnie Christie
Location: Ontario, Canada
Kennel Name:
Website:
Types of Shows: Rally Obedience Trial,Rally - Other,Obedience Trial
Type of Breeds
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2020
Okanagan Valley Obedience Training Club - May 02, 2020

2019
Sudbury & District Kennel Club - December 13, 2019
   
Past Assignments

2019


Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
on Saturday, November 23, 2019 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 1 on Saturday, November 23, 2019
Rally Trial 2 on Sunday, November 24, 2019

K-W Kennel Club
on Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 1 on Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Obedience Trial 2 on Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Muskoka District Kennel Club
on Saturday, October 26, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 2 on Saturday, October 26, 2019
Obedience Trial 4 on Sunday, October 27, 2019
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, October 26, 2019
Rally Trial 4 on Sunday, October 27, 2019

Hamilton Dog Obedience Club
on Saturday, October 05, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 2 on Saturday, October 05, 2019
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, October 06, 2019
Rally Trial 4 on Sunday, October 06, 2019

Atlantic Labrador Retriever Club
on Friday, August 16, 2019 (Event Details)
Rally Trial on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Kennebecasis Obedience Club
on Friday, August 16, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 3 on Sunday, August 18, 2019
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, August 18, 2019

North York Obedience Club
on Saturday, June 22, 2019 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 27 on Saturday, June 22, 2019
Rally Trial 28 on Saturday, June 22, 2019

K-W Kennel Club
on Saturday, May 18, 2019 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 2 on Monday, May 20, 2019
Rally Trial 3 on Monday, May 20, 2019

Credit Valley Kennel & Obedience Club
on Saturday, April 06, 2019 (Event Details)
Rally Trial 1 on Saturday, April 06, 2019
Rally Trial 2 on Saturday, April 06, 2019

Belleville & District Kennel Club
on Saturday, March 23, 2019 (Event Details)
Obedience Trial 1 on Saturday, March 23, 2019
Obedience Trial 2 on Saturday, March 23, 2019
Rally Trial 3 on Sunday, March 24, 2019
Rally Trial 4 on Sunday, March 24, 2019

2009


London Canine Association
on Friday, October 16, 2009 (Event Details)

Sarnia Kennel Club
on Friday, July 03, 2009 (Event Details)
               

Sponsored By