Return To Event

Judge Information
Judge Name: Sandy Alexander
Location: Manitoba, Canada
Kennel Name: Thomashenry Reg.
Website:
Types of Shows: Conformation
Type of Breeds
CKC Judge Page: https://www.ckc.ca/Events/Find-A-Judge/Judge.aspx?id=3664
   
Biography
If you are the owner of this biography, you are invited to submit a detailed biography to Canuck Dogs
   
Future Assignments

2024
Dominion Collie & Shetland Sheepdog Association [Regional] - September 29, 2024
Dominion Collie & Shetland Sheepdog Association [Regional] - September 29, 2024
Burlington Kennel & Obedience Club - September 27, 2024
Burlington Kennel & Obedience Club - September 27, 2024
Eurasier Club of Canada [Regional] - September 27, 2024
Eurasier Club of Canada [Regional] - September 27, 2024
Societe Canine Beauceronne - August 10, 2024
   
Past Assignments

2024


Newfoundland (All Breed) Kennel Club
on Saturday, July 13, 2024 (Event Details)
Show-1 on Saturday, July 13, 2024
Show-2 on Saturday, July 13, 2024

Thunder Bay Kennel & Training Club
on Friday, June 07, 2024 (Event Details)
Show 2 on Friday, June 07, 2024

2010


Kent Kennel Klub
on Friday, November 19, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, November 19, 2010
on Sunday, November 21, 2010

Manitoba Canine Association
on Thursday, August 05, 2010 (Event Details)

Glacier View Kennel Club
on Tuesday, August 03, 2010 (Event Details)
on Tuesday, August 03, 2010

Fredericton Kennel Club
on Friday, July 23, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, July 23, 2010

Bluewater Kennel Club
on Tuesday, July 06, 2010 (Event Details)
on Tuesday, July 06, 2010
on Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Eastern Canada Dachshund Club
on Saturday, May 08, 2010 (Event Details)
on Saturday, May 08, 2010

Renaissance Dog Association
on Friday, April 02, 2010 (Event Details)
on Friday, April 02, 2010

2009


Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
on Friday, July 10, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, July 11, 2009

Argus Kennel Club
on Friday, June 26, 2009 (Event Details)
Show # 5 on Sunday, June 28, 2009

Assiniboine Kennel Club
on Friday, April 24, 2009 (Event Details)
on Sunday, April 26, 2009

Nickel District Kennel Club
on Thursday, March 26, 2009 (Event Details)
on Saturday, March 28, 2009
on Sunday, March 29, 2009
               

Sponsored By